Close Video
skip to main content

Houston Campus Staff

Melinda Kirtley
Houston Campus Director
mgkirtley@ollusa.edu 
346-342-1270


Stacey Winters
Facility Manager
swinters@ollusa.edu 
346-342-1269


Naya Willridge
Transfer / Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
nrwillridge@ollusa.edu 
346-342-1300 


Solange Cailet
Financial Aid Counselor
sdcailet@ollusa.edu 
346-342-1276


Joel Pearson
Student Services Coordinator
jpearson@ollusa.edu 
346-342-1296


Gloria Goode
Admissions Processor
ggoode@ollusa.edu 
346-342-1271


Elisha Diaz 
IT Technician
ediaz@ollusa.edu
346-342-1268

Top