Close Video
skip to main content

Houston Campus Staff

Jamina Scippio-McFadden
Executive Director - Houston Campus
346-342-1300
jscippiomcfadden@ollusa.edu


Stacey Winters
Facility Manager
swinters@ollusa.edu 
346-342-1269


Kenyatta D. Simmons
Senior Undergraduate Admissions Counselor (Houston Region)
kdsimmons@ollusa.edu
Office: 346-342-1275 
Cell: 832-803-5222


Naya Willridge
Transfer / Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
nrwillridge@ollusa.edu 
Office: 346-342-1274  
Cell: 713-557-1269


Erica Jordan
Graduate Admissions Counselor
ejordan@ollusa.edu
346-342-1273


Solange Cailet
Financial Aid Counselor
sdcailet@ollusa.edu 
346-342-1276


Gloria Goode
Admissions Processor
ggoode@ollusa.edu 
346-342-1271


Elisha Diaz 
IT Technician
ediaz@ollusa.edu
346-342-1268

Top